Second Annual BEF Calendar Raffle

There are still plenty of chances to win.
Enter online or by mail.

Order Tickets Today Online!

See raffle details below the order form.

$ 0.00

2022 Monthly Calendar Raffle winners…

Jan., Anita Allen Ticket # 230

Feb., Harry Moore, Ticket # 146

Mar., Mary Shoffner, Ticket # 051

Apr., Joseph Thompson, Ticket # 056

May, John and Rose Nellegar, Ticket # 231

June, Janet Eagles Bolzan ’67, Ticket # 141

July, Carolynn Glynn, Ticket # 201

August, Terry Mullane, Rick Garrison and Jeff Vallo, Ticket # 063

Sept., Kathleen Szubiak, Ticket #225

State of NJ Identification Number: 42-5-37881

Township of Bloomfield Approved Application Number: 3529

Here’s how the Calendar Raffle works:

Fill out the form and return it with payment by Dec. 31, 2021

Tickets are $100 a piece and include all 12 drawings!
Sales will be limited to 300 tickets.
A monthly prize of $1000 will be awarded.

All winning raffle tickets will be returned to the entry box and will be eligible to win future raffle prizes.

Winners need not be present and will be notified by phone or e-mail.
All winners will be posted on our web site.
No substitutions of the offered prize may be made.

If you or someone in your family has a gambling problem, call 1-800-GAMBLER.

Prefer to pay by check?

Download printable order form. Entries must be received at least the day before the next monthly drawing.

BEF 2nd Annual Calendar Raffle 2022

Monthly drawings at 5:00 PM at The Town Pub.

Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022